Oh my Pollo!!!

20150815_182934

Winner winner, chicken dinner!! What can I say about chicken. Chicken is pretty much in every household around the world. There are many ways to cook and flavor the chicken.

I am a huge fan of BBQ. When my hubby ask me where I would like to go out for diner, I immediately respond with BBQ. His response, “figured”.  I am so predictable on my food choices.

Today I decided to try out a recipe I found on “Family Fresh Meals”.  The recipe is simple and it requires a slow cooker. See the link below.

http://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2014/06/best-crockpot-bbq-chicken.html

Leave a Reply

